Finding Out, Sorting Out and Going Further Reflection

FINDING OUT

In the Finding Out process, we research our global issue and my global issue is space pollution. The challenge in the finding out section was finding books. But then I found the epic e-book! The e-book gave me a lot of useful information that I could use for Exhibition finding out section. The research went well though. We had to answer all the lines of inquiry.

SORTING OUT

In the sorting out process I put all my research in sections and sorted them out. The challenge was finding all my research and putting them in sections I needed to put them in.

GOING FURTHER

In the going further section we went further with our research by answering new questions and finding the definitions of the words that we didn’t know that relates to our global issue. We started looking at more websites, videos and books.

One thought on “Finding Out, Sorting Out and Going Further Reflection”

  1. This has been a valuable learning g experience for you. I have noticed that you still are modifying your research so =that it responds more accurately to your line of inquiry. Now that is so valuable for your learning.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *